Dealers

United States

Arizona

Barbizon Lighting Company 
Sales 
Contact: Jared Grohs 
1320 S. Priest Drive. Suite 105 
Tempe, AZ 85281 
(480) 237-0470 
(480) 237-0475 Fax 
Jgrohs@barbizon.com

Arkansas

Southern Light Pictures 
Contact: Dave Calhoun 
442 Maple Street 
North Little Rock, AR 72114 
(501) 920-3392 
slpfilm@gmail.com

California

4wall Los Angeles 
Sales & Rentals 
Contact: Lee Bauman 
5435 W. San Fernando Rd. 
Los Angeles,CA 90039 
(818)-252-7481 
(818)-252-7462 Fax 
lbauman@4wall.com

4wall Orange County 
Sales & Rentals 
Contact: Todd Robets 
400 N. Berry Street 
Brea, Ca 92821 
(714)-674-0148 
(714)-674-0473 Fax 
troberts@4wall.com

AbelCine LA 
Sales & Rentals 
801 South Main St. 
Burbank, CA 91506 
(888) 700-4416 
sales@abelcine.com

Acey Decy Lighting 
Sales & Rental 
Contact: Carlos Sandoval 
200 Parkside Drive 
San Fernando, CA 91340 
(818) 408-4444 
(818) 408-2777 Fax 
csandoval@aceydecy.com

Band Pro Film & Digital, Inc. 
Sales 
Contact: Nir Reches 
3403 West Pacific Ave. 
Burbank, CA 91505 
(818) 841-9655 
(818) 841-7649 Fax 
nir.reches@bandpro.com

JCX Expendables 
Contact: Jennifer Burns 
3050 23rd Street 
San Francisco, CA 94110 
415-824-4110 
jen@jcxex.com

Maccam Inc. 
Sales 
Contact: Nick Zgardic 
7011 Hayvenhurst Ave. 
Van Nuys, CA 91406 
T:818-780-5600 
nick@maccam.tv

Pacific Radio Electronics 
Sales 
3031 Thornton Avenue 
Burbank, CA 91504 
T: 818-556-4177 ext. 3001 
F: 818-556-4186 
sales@pacrad.com

Colorado

Barbizon Lighting Company 
Sales 
Contact: Jared Grohs 
8269 East 23rd Ave. Suite 111 
Denver, CO 80238 
(303) 394-9875 
(303) 355-5996 Fax 
Jgrohs@barbizon.com

Lighting Services, Inc 
Contact: Pat Cobb 
8136 South Grant Way 
Littleton, CO 80122 
(303) 722- 4747 
pcobb@lsidenver.com

Connecticut

BarnDoor Lighting Outfitters 
Contact: Kerry A. Lombard 
232 Branford Rd 
North Branford, CT 06471 
888-276-3667 
info@barndoorlighting.com 
Sales:
www.FilmandVideoLighting.com 
Rentals:
www.BarnDoorLighting.com

Florida

Barbizon Lighting Company 
Miami 
Sales 
Contact: Jaison O'Connor 
11551 Interchange Circle South 
Miramar, FL 33025 
(954) 919-6495 
(954) 919-6606 Fax 
joconnor@barbizon.com

Orlando 
Sales 
Contact: Allison Mutton 
3309 Bartlett Blvd. 
Orlando, FL 32811 
(407) 999-2647 
(407) 999-7685 Fax 
Amutton@barbizon.com

Miami Film Connection Inc. 
Sales 
Contact: Carlos Lopez 
6925 NW 51st Street 
Miami, FL 33166 
(305) 406-3335 
(305) 406-3302 Fax 
carlos@miamifilm.com

Stage Equipment & Lighting 
Miami 
Sales & Rentals 
Contact: Rick Rudolph 
12250 N.E. 13th Court 
Miami, FL 33161 
(305) 891-2010 
(305) 893-2828 Fax 
rrudolph@seal-fla.com

Orlando 
Sales & Rentals 
Contact: Curt Contrata 
4600 S.W. 36th Street 
Orlando, FL 32811 
(407) 425-2010 
(407) 648-2604 Fax 
ccontrata@seal-fla.com

Frank Gatto & Associates 
Sales & Rentals 
2263 Boca Raton Blvd Suite 107 
Boca Raton FL 33431 
(561)368-0101 
frank@frankgattolighting.com

Georgia

Barbizon Lighting Company 
Sales 
Esthere Strom 
(404) 681-5124 
(404) 681-5315 Fax 
estrom@barbizon.com

Global Lighting & Production 
Sales & Rental 
(770) 692-2732 
(770) 506-0439 
sales@glpatl.com

Southeast Staging Inc. 
Sales & Rental 
Contact: Bob Daniel 
1400 Meredith Park Drive 
McDonough, GA 30253 
(866) 378-0755 Toll Free 
(770) 506-0323 Local 
(770) 506-0439 Fax 
Sales@southeaststage.com

Illinois

AbelCine Chicago 
Sales & Rentals 
Cinespace Film Studios 
2602 W. 16th St., 4th Floor 
Chicago, IL 60608 
(877) 880-4267 
sales@abelcine.com

Barbizon Lighting Company 
Sales 
Contact: Mike Moore 
2525 N. Elston Ave. Suite D220 
Chicago, IL 60647 
(773) 276-8500 
(733) 276-8504 Fax 
mmoore@barbizon.com

DesignLab 
Sales & Rentals 
Contact: Jill Stewart 
328 N. Albany Ave. 
Chicago, IL 60612 
(800) 433-3752 Toll Free 
(773) 265-1100 Local 
(773) 265-0800 Fax 
Sales@dlablights.com

Product Productions Inc. 
Contact: Salina Vest 
1850 W. Hubbard St. 
Chicago, IL 60622 
(312) 421-9030 
(312) 733-8017 Alt 
info@productproductions.com

Indiana

Hammer Lighting & Grip 
Contact: Derek Hammer 
7507 Crews Drive 
Indianapolis, IN 46226 
(317) 547-4747 ext 2 
derek@hammergrip.tv

Kansas

Lights On Kansas City 
Sales & Rentals 
Contact: Bill Thomas 
1720 Merriam Lane 
Kansas City, KS 66106 
(913) 362-6940 Local 
(800) 229-5876 Toll Free 
(913) 362-6958 Fax 
kansascity@lightson.com

Louisiana

Corporate Lighting and Audio 
Sales & Rentals 
Contact: James Fonte 
5207 River Road 
New Orleans, LA 
(888) 248-6571 Toll Free 
(504) 837-3947 Local 
(504) 837-3948 Fax 
james@corplighting.com

Maine

High Output 
Contact: J.P. Gagnon 
83 Bell Street 
Portland, ME 04103 
(207) 854-4737 
JPGagnon@highoutput.com

Massachusetts

Barbizon Lighting Company 
Sales 
Contact: Peter McNamee 
3 Draper Street 
Woburn, MA 01801 
(781) 935-3920 
(781) 935-9273 Fax 
pmcnamee@barbizon.com

High Output Inc. 
Sales, Rentals & Internet Sales 
Contact: Frank Bossio 
495 Turnpike Street 
Canton, MA 02021 
(781) 364-1828 
(781) 364-1900 Fax 
fbossio@highoutput.com

Talamas 
Sales & Rentals 
145 California St 
Newton, MA 02458-1023 
(800) 941-2446 
(617) 928-9894 Fax 
dtalamas@talamas.com

Kaye Lites 
Sales & Rentals 
Contact: Stephen Kaye 
34 C Holton Street 
Woburn, MA 01801 
(781) 932-0005 
(781) 932-0006 Fax 
shop@kayelites.com

Rule Boston Camera 
Contact: John Rule 
1284 Soldiers Field Road 
Boston, MA 02135 
(617) 277-2200 
(617) 277-6800 Fax 
rulesales@rule.com

Michigan

Detroit Power & Light 
Sales & Rentals 
Contact: Laurie Schmidt 
23035 Commerce Dr. 
Farmington Hills, MI 48335 
(248) 476-3737 
detroitpower89@gmail.com

Lowing Light & Grip 
Sales & Rentals 
Contact: Dave Lowing 
1500 Whiting SW 
Grand Rapids, MI 49509 
(888) 530-7440 
dave@lowinglight.com

West River Light & Sound, Inc. 
Sales & Rentals 
Contact: Lisa Huber 
PO Box 33 – 349 E Wackerly Rd 
Sanford, MI 48657 
Office: 989-687-2000 
wr@tm.net

Minnesota

Cinequipt 
Sales & Rentals 
Contact: Greg Meyers 
2601 49th Ave. N Suite 500 
Minneapolis, MN 55430 
(800) 809-9080 Toll-free 
(612) 627-9080 Local 
(612) 627-9789 Fax 
greg@cinequipt.com

Flashlight Photorental 
Sales & Rentals 
President: Raoul Benavides 
1400 Van Buren Street NE 
Suite 160 
Minneapolis, MN 55413 
(612) 558-3838 
info@flashlightphotorental.com

Monkey Wrench Productions, LLC 
Sales & Rentals 
Contact: Seth Scott 
2525 Nevada Avenue N. # 208 
Golden Valley, MN 55427 
(612) 208-0497 
Seth@MonkeyWrenchPro.com

Missouri

Bad Dog Pictures, Inc. 
Sales, Rentals & Internet Sales 
Tom Petrie 
1501 S. Kingshighway 
St. Louis, MO 63110 
(314) 966-1016 Sales 
(314) 966-5305 Fax 
info@gobaddog.com

Nevada

4wall 
Sales & Rentals 
Contact: Denis O' Brien 
3165 W Sunset Rd 
Suite 100 
Las Vegas,NV 89118 
(702)-256-3858 
(702)-263-3863 Fax 
dobrien@4wall.com

New Jersey

Mccom.tv 
Sales 
Contact: Scott Trupp 
383 Route 206 
Chester, NJ 07930 
(908) 879-9590 
scott@mccom.tv

WorldStage 
Sales & Rentals 
Contact: Terry Jackson 
77 Metro Way Suite 3 
Secaucus, NJ 07094 
(201) 408-1733 
(714) 508-2362 Fax 
terry.jackson@worldstage.com

New York

4wall 
Sales & Rentals 
Contact: Paul Marsico 
35 State St. 
Moonachie, NJ 07074 
(201)-329-9878 
(201)-32909890 Fax 
pmarsico@4wall.com

AbelCine 
Sales & Rentals 
609 Greenwich Street 
5th Floor 
New York, NY 10014 
(888) 223-1599 
sales@abelcine.com

Adorama Inc 
Sales 
42 West 18th Street 
New York, NY 10011 
(212) 741-0401 
(212) 727-9613 Fax 
adorama.com

Adorama Inc 
Rentals 
50 W 17th Street 
New York, NY 10011 
Sam Hauptman 
(212) 627-8487 Ext 2558 
(212) 929-9013 Fax 
wwww.adorama.com

Adorama Inc 
Rentals 
370 19th Street 
Brooklyn, NY 11215 
Sam Hauptman 
(212) 627-8487 Ext 2558 
(212) 929-9013 Fax 
adorama.com

Band Pro Film & Digital, Inc. 
Sales 
Contact: John Fishburn 
1115 Broadway, 11th Floor 
New York, NY 10010 
(212) 227-8577 
john.fishburn@bandpro.com

Barbizon Lighting Company 
Sales 
Danny Quiles 
456 West 55th Street 
New York, NY 10019 
(212) 586-1620 
(212) 247-8818 Fax 
dquiles@barbizon.com

Com Tech, Inc 
Sales 
Contact: Chuck Zarriello 
434 Wormer Road 
Voorheesville, NY 12186-5336 
(518) 456-1516 
chuck@com-tech-inc.com

The Lighting Design Group 
Sales 
Contact: Mark London 
49 West 27th Street Suite 920 
New York, NY 10001 
(212) 685-4940 
(212) 685-4927 Fax 
lighting@ldg.com 

North Carolina

Barbizon Lighting Company 
Sales 
Contact: Esthere Strom 
1016 McClelland Court 
Charlotte, NC 28206 
(704) 372-2122 
(704) 372-7422 Fax 
estrom@barbizon.com

Ohio

Midwest Grip and Lighting 
Sales & Rentals 
Contact: Bernie Dwertman 
6851 Steger Drive 
Cincinnati, OH 45237 
(513) 861-6779 
(513) 821-7900 Fax 
bernie@midwestgrip.com

Oregon

Pacific Grip & Lighting Inc. 
Sales 
Contact: Denis Westen Berger 
6550 NE Portland Hwy. 
Portland, OR 97218 
(503) 233-4747 
(503) 233-5830 Fax 
denis@pacific-grip.com

Pennsylvania

4wall 
Sales & Rentals 
Contact: Brett 
425 Front Street 
Lititz,PA 17543 
(717)-626-5265 
(717)-625-1329 Fax 
bpuwalski@4wall.com

Rhode Island

High Output Inc. 
Newport 
Mark Shore 
Sales, Rentals & Internet Sales 
(781) 364-1812 
mshore@highoutput.com

Providence 
Sales, Rentals & Internet Sales

Contact: Patrick Adam 
301 Iron Horse Way – Bldg. 62 
Providence, RI 02908 
(401) 521-0676 
padam@highoutput.com

South Carolina

ACS Sound and Lighting 
Contact: Troy A. Gwin 
110 Lott Court 
West Columbia, SC 29169 
(803)-791-7200 
info@acsweb.com

High Output Inc. 
Sales, Rentals & Internet Sales 
Contact: Marty Bluford 
62 Brigade Street 
Charleston, SC 29403 
(843) 722-3600 
(843) 722-3607 Fax 
mbluford@highoutput.com

Tennessee

4wall 
Sales & Rentals 
Contact: Caathie Lloyd 
820 Cowan St. 
Nashville, TN 37207 
(615)-453-2332 
(615)-695-9553 Fax 
cblloyd@4wall.com

True Grip & Lighting 
Sales & Rentals 
Contact: John "Corky" Corcoran 
8204 Asheville Hwy 
Knoxville, TN 37924 
(865) 523-5018 
(865) 523-2741 Fax 
corky@truegrip.tv

Texas

Barbizon Lighting Company 
Sales 
Contact: Jared Grohs 
2225 E. Beltline Rd. Suite 309 
Carrollton, TX 75006 
(972) 416-9930 
(972) 416-9924 Fax 
jgrohs@barbizon.com

CommuniLux Productions 
Sales 
Contact: Jim Waits 
4001 East Side Ave. 
Dallas, TX 75226 
(877) 323-5189 Toll Free 
(214) 821-8706 Local 
jwaits@communilux.com

Olden Lighting 
Contact: Walter Olden 
2008 Alexander Avenue 
Austin, TX 78722 
(512) 416-8080 
walter@oldenlighting.com

Virginia/Washington D.C.

Barbizon Lighting Company 
Sales 
Contact: Jeremiah Brophy 
6437 G General Green Way 
Alexandria, VA 22312 
(703) 750-3900 
(703) 750-1448 Fax 
Jbrophy@barbizon.com

Red Star Pictures 
Rentals 
Contact: Travis Moody 
7908 Queenair Dr. 
Gaithersburg, MD 20879 
Office: 608-249-5272 
Cell: 608-239-2705 
travis@redstarpictures.com

4wall 
Sales & Rentals 
Contact: Gabe Torres 
9525 Berger Road 
Suite G 
Columbia, MD 21046 
(410)-242-3322 
(410)-247-5589 Fax 
gtorres@4wall.com

Washington

Pacific Grip & Lighting Inc. 
Sales 
Contact: Ray Hammond 
10401 MLK Jr. Way South 
Seattle, WA 98178 
(206) 622-8540 
(206) 292-2919 Fax 
ray@pacific-grip.com

Wisconsin

Full Compass Systems 
Sales 
Contact: Robert Mentele 
9770 Silicon Prairie Pkwy. 
Madison, WI 53593-8442 
(608) 831-7330 
(608) 831-6330 Fax 
mentele@fullcompass.com